Library Staff

AskaLibrarian

Regina Library

Librarians
Alan Kilpatrick (akilpatrick@lawsociety.sk.ca)
Sara Stanley (sara.stanley@lawsociety.sk.ca)

Webmaster
Greg Hluska (greg.hluska@lawsociety.sk.ca)

Accounts Payable/Receivable
Jenneth Hogan (jenneth.hogan@lawsociety.sk.ca)
Christine Muldoon (christine.muldoon@lawsociety.sk.ca)

Director of Legal Resources
Melanie Hodges Neufeld (melanie@lawsociety.sk.ca)

 

Contact
2nd Floor, Court House
2425 Victoria Avenue
Regina, SK   S4P 4W6
Canada

1-877-989-4999 or
306-569-8020 in Regina
Fax:  306-569-0155
reference@lawsociety.sk.ca

 

Mailing Address
Law Society of Saskatchewan Libraries
PO Box 5032
Regina, SK   S4P 3M3
Canada

 

Hours
9:00 a.m. - noon
1:00 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Saskatoon Library

Librarians
Ken Fox (kfox@lawsociety.sk.ca)
Pat Kelly

Contact 
Court House
520 Spadina Crescent East
Saskatoon, SK   S7K 3G7
Canada

1-888-989-7499 or
306-933-5141 in Saskatoon
Fax:  306-933-5166
reference@lawsociety.sk.ca

Hours
9:00 a.m. - noon
1:00 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.